2018 Chapter Officers

2018 RUO-Chapter Members (2)

Rose and Ivy LeafAlpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated

RHO Upsilon Omega

Launching New Dimensions of Service


Under the Leadership of our 2018 Chapter Officers




Kimberly Baker-Hunter

 1st Vice President

 Tracy Fields

  Recording Secretaries

 LaShone Williams


Judy Bishop

 Financial Secretary

 Eryka Mathews-Cain

 Correspondence Secretary



Natalie Scott


Patricia Lott

 Ivy Leaf ® Reporter

 Patricia Lott


Christina Keys-Dawkins